We are here for you

Think tank for

Air brake systems

Contacts

Managing Directors

Operations Manager

Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Tietjen
T +49 4251 9340-11
E j.tietjen@tietjengmbh.de


Assistant to the management

Janine Toefflinger
T +49 4251 9340-28
E j.toefflinger@tietjengmbh.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Hauke Tietjen
T +49 4251 9340-24
E h.tietjen@tietjengmbh.de

Order Processing

Technical Service and Prototyping

Product Development

Purchasing

Accounting

Complaints Processing

Alexander Baschab
T +49 4251 9340-18
E a.baschab@tietjengmbh.de
Fax +49 4251 9340-21

Ulrich Luttmann
Authorized Representative
Accounting Management / IT
T +49 4251 9340-21
E u.luttmann@tietjengmbh.de

Production

Technical Documentation

Holger Meier
Production Management
T +49 4251 9340-22
E h.meier@tietjengmbh.de

Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Otto
Product Data Management
T +49 4251 9340-17
E j.otto@tietjengmbh.de

Bettina Henking-Stuwe
Technical Writer
T +49 4251 9340-56
E b.henking-stuwe@tietjengmbh.de

Contacts

Managing Directors

Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Tietjen
T +49 4251 9340-11
E j.tietjen@tietjengmbh.de
 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Hauke Tietjen
T +49 4251 9340-24
E h.tietjen@tietjengmbh.de

 

Operations Manager

Marius Dornbusch
T +49 4251 9340-16
E m.dornbusch@tietjengmbh.de

 

 

Order Processing

Frank Peppmöller
Sales Management
T +49 4251 9340-39
E f.peppmoeller@tietjengmbh.de

 

Kerstin Hesse
T +49 4251 9340-13
E k.hesse@tietjengmbh.de

 

Julia Faber
T +49 4251 9340-33
E j.faber@tietjengmbh.de

 

Ilona Winter
T +49 4251 9340-44
E i.winter@tietjengmbh.de

 

Marten Stühring
T +49 4251 9340-34
E m.stuehring@tietjengmbh.de

 

 

Technical Service and Prototyping

Hartwig Albers
T +49 4251 9340-14
E h.albers@tietjengmbh.de

 

Jens Bremer
T +49 4251 9340-38
E j.bremer@tietjengmbh.de


Arndt Brinker
T +49 4251 9340-45
E a.brinker@tietjengmbh.de


Marco Faber
T +49 4251 9340-46
E m.faber@tietjengmbh.de

 

Sven Rohlfing
T +49 4251 9340-46
E s.rohlfing@tietjengmbh.de

 

Ralf Thielemann
T +49 4251 9340-52
E r.thielemann@tietjengmbh.de

 

Marc Wendhausen
T +49 4251 9340-48
E m.wendhausen@tietjengmbh.de

 

Product Development

Hartwig Albers
T +49 4251 9340-14
E h.albers@tietjengmbh.de

 

Sebastian Dornbusch
T +49 4251 9340-55
E s.dornbusch@tietjengmbh.de

 

Fabian Gunkel
T +49 4251 9340-54
E f.gunkel@tietjengmbh.de

 

Leo Heuermann
T +49 4251 9340-32
E l.heuermann@tietjengmbh.de

 

Marco Oldenburg
T +49 4251 9340-15
E m.oldenburg@tietjengmbh.de

 

Marcus Öhlschläger-Kruse
T +49 4251 9340-47
E m.oehlschlaeger-kruse@tietjengmbh.de

 

Purchasing

Alexander Baschab
T +49 4251 9340-18
E a.baschab@tietjengmbh.de
Fax +49 4251 9340-21

 

Accounting

Ulrich Luttmann
Authorized Representative
Accounting Management / IT
T +49 4251 9340-21
E u.luttmann@tietjengmbh.de

 

Carmen Winter
T +49 4251 9340-35
E c.winter@tietjengmbh.de

 

Complaints Processing

Christian Tahy
T +49 4251 9340-36
E c.tahy@tietjengmbh.de

 

Production

Holger Meier
Production Management
T +49 4251 9340-22
E h.meier@tietjengmbh.de

 

Technical Documentation

Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Otto
Product Data Management
T +49 4251 9340-17
E j.otto@tietjengmbh.de

 

Bettina Henking-Stuwe
Technical Writer
T +49 4251 9340-56
E b.henking-stuwe@tietjengmbh.de

Your personal contact